In Your Eyes – SUBMISSION

This is another fantastic piece by our contributor C.P. Thank you C for sharing your art with us!

Here I am again…
Ready to continue on with my day…..
As I sit here,and type my draft
I just do not know what exactly to put down..
Sometimes the only and best place to start..is from the beginning..and just spit it out…
I was thinking, and all of a sudden I wondered..where you were.
are you here..are you there….
I actually wondered what it would be like to be you….
To see what you see
LOVE being me…love being an individual..we are all individuals..BUT…. I wondered what you experienced today AND how you perceived the world (events) around you..
In your eyes…….

-c.p.

Leave a Reply

